Excuse me…

Sunny Cacti

Please excuse the long wait! I’ve been busy moving into new apartment (yay!) and finally got internet (double yay!). I’m still in unpacking mode and setting my things in my room and the bathroom. I actually got around to food shopping today and it was so nice to have a supermarket one block away so I could walk there.

While you wait for next update, please do admire the photo of lovely cacti and the gorgeous weather! After visiting this area, I thought about starting my own cacti garden. But I’ll stick to tiny succulent gardens right now. It’s pretty hot lately so please stay cool! And don’t forget about your little pups, kitties, any living things. And water your plants! :)

Published by

Chan Kai

Hello! I'm the brainchild behind Blu Narwhale. I thrive in curiosities and truly believe Pluto still is a planet.

Leave a Reply

