Once a busy bee, always a busy bee

Wedge Antilles Munny

A ballet performance, two big papers, a grammar quiz, a presentation and an exam later, I’m finally done with my fall (hopefully the last one) semester!

To be honest, I had a presentation about my product on Tuesday and I really did so well that my teacher wouldn’t stop smiling. I also asked for resume’s feedback from her and she said, “I’ll hire you!” I think all that gave me such an adrenaline rush and it was happiest moment at school since the whole semester. There were too many nervous and worrying moments along with feeling stressed with all my classes. I’m glad I survived! :)

There were Renegade Craft Fair in between (bought almost all my Christmas gift shopping there!), a trip to Candy Cane Lane, few games of Cards Against Humanity and Christmas party after the finals. Now I can relax just a little bit before doing an internship/job search and prepping for my last semester at CSUN! It’s strange for me. I don’t think anything hits me yet. For now, I’ll just let my brain has its own break, unwind before couple plans this week.

There is always something to do every week! But it’s okay. I’m always busy.

Oh and I got to paint a Munny. Decided to paint Matt’s favorite Star Wars character. It looks better than I thought! I’m pretty proud of it, hehe. What do you think!?

I don’t have much on my Christmas wishlist. Maybe, few fun stuff like Polaroid films and super cute dress but overall I’m pretty happy. It’s just one of those “I got a good feeling” moments.

Published by

Chan Kai

Hello! I'm the brainchild behind Blu Narwhale. I thrive in curiosities and truly believe Pluto still is a planet.

Leave a Reply

