Last Few Moments of the Summer

image-1
image-2
image-9
I was being silly and forgot my camera so excuse my iPhone quality pictures.
Yesterday, Kimmy invited me and friends to hang out at Huntington Beach. We arrived about 8:30 in the morning and it was cold! It was cloudy and misty for nearly the whole day until late afternoon! You can see the mist all over in the pier pictures. But we had bonfire, s’mores, hilarious rounds of charades and Ellice and I even went out for a run along the shore! It was pretty good day and I start school tomorrow!

I’m really excited to start my last year. I probably said it over and over but it is a completely clean slate for me and even better that it’s my last year. I have to make the year worth it all. I’ve already working on internships and building networks. All while having fun, of course! Here to fresh new start and first day of school!

Published by

Chan Kai

Hello! I'm the brainchild behind Blu Narwhale. I thrive in curiosities and truly believe Pluto still is a planet.

Leave a Reply

