Unpredictable

You know what?
You’re just so unpredictable!! It can be quite annoying! I’m not trying to give excuses but I feel like we have no stability. I always know a week before which can be nice but seriously at this time?! I do not have a cheat sheet when I have to deal with you. I have to come up on top of my head and you always give me some sense of doubt. Every. Time! You’re so picky, do you know that?
Now I got that out… I’ll be more nicer and I hope you will be nice to me. I appreciate that you making me challenge things out of my comfort zone. I like the fact I have to be on the toes at almost all time. And I do enjoy this semester! I’m looking forward to next semester, Journalism! But please be nice with your Finals. :)
Sincerely,
Kai

Now I’ll get back to studying! Good luck on everyone’s finals! And those who are done, enjoy the summer! And if you already graduated, well, lucky you!

Published by

Chan Kai

Hello! I'm the brainchild behind Blu Narwhale. I thrive in curiosities and truly believe Pluto still is a planet.

Leave a Reply

