Spring Break Pt. 2

NightStreetLights
Don’t stop believing.. Hold onto your feelings!
Streetlight people.. Trying to find emotions
Hiding through the night

Continuing from part 1, my Aunti came to pick us up from Niagara Falls and I got to meet Kaiya. My cousin’s 2 years old daughter is so cute with blue crystal eyes! She was really shy at first but after a while, she let me hold her and help her put her shoes on. But then she didn’t want me (or Jeff) to tie her shoelaces. It was kind of funny. We got to spend some time with my Aunti before she dropped us off at Toronto.

Toronto. It’s another adventure. It’s like LA of Ontario, I think. We ventured to University of Toronto (HUGE!), stopped by AGO, ate all over, walked up and down and shopped. Oh and lots of coffee. It was pretty cool. I enjoyed Queen St. which is like Melrose St. of LA. There were so many clean (I repeat. CLEAN) graffiti. When I say clean, I mean it’s really fresh and gorgeous!

LeavemSayingDamn
Well, we were saying DAAAAAAAMN

And there are way too many to show. I liked this one because we were really caught up checking out the hidden alleys full of these. We did not take bus, train or subway. We walked all over including all the way to CN Tower and to St. Lawrence Market. Crazy! After two nights then we grabbed yummy coffee at Bulldog Cafe before we head back to the airport. I enjoyed the break. It was good to be away, after all, it is a BREAK!

painfulweek
It was indeed painful. I’m sore from morning routines! I’m pushing myself to try exercise at least 15 to 30 minutes in the morning especially on days when I have school all day. Then I somehow tried to stretch my neck and ended up hurting my neck. I still can move it normal but it felt like I pulled a muscle. Then I have cramps every once a while. And today I was walking back and forth and running around and my feet are just tired! Phew! Ever felt like those days where you just want to not move your body to avoid the pains! Bubble bath sounds nice, though.. Hmm..

Published by

Chan Kai

Hello! I'm the brainchild behind Blu Narwhale. I thrive in curiosities and truly believe Pluto still is a planet.

Leave a Reply

