Have yourself a big cup of tea!

or coffee. Or whatever drink that floats your boat.
photo
My cousin made me a tea and gave me this hugee Mikey cup! All the Disney nostalgia is hitting me! My cousin even dared to bring out a T-Rex pillow from Toy Story!

If I learned anything since the whole year, it would be that as time goes, we mature. (maybe not everyone, but you know what I mean!) And I’m obsessing over Disney right now. I can’t wait till I go to Disneyland next month! With that in thought, I’m taking a break from my painting (it’s a long process!) and will have some Disney-themed sketches coming up! :)

Seriously, that’s on my mind for most part.

Other than that, have a great Christmas for those who celebrate and a Happy New Year! Enjoy your time with family and friends and your loved ones! Cheers!

Published by

Chan Kai

Hello! I'm the brainchild behind Blu Narwhale. I thrive in curiosities and truly believe Pluto still is a planet.

2 thoughts on “Have yourself a big cup of tea!”

Leave a Reply

