Little Things That Makes Me Happy (Last week)

1. UPS man staying a bit for a while so I could run down the hall, yelling, “I’m here! I’m here!”
2. Receiving my brand new bike and being able to ride!
3. Jeff putting my bike together and taking it to REI for brake line.
4. Someone calling me to tell me he liked my bike.
5. Riding hands-off for the first time.
6. Playing All-Stars Battle Royale (hey, how often do I play video games?!)
7. Knowing at least I can help someone out.
8. Finding time to knit!
9. People-watching while eating some fancy appetizers in Downtown San Diego.
10. Got to visit Renegade Craft Fair before it ends!

As for now, I’m currently 1 final down and 4 more to go! Let’s do this! :)

Published by

Chan Kai

Hello! I'm the brainchild behind Blu Narwhale. I thrive in curiosities and truly believe Pluto still is a planet.

Leave a Reply

