New Style

I’m taking a break from studying to show you this! So you know, I fell in love with a specific style I mentioned few posts ago and here’s what I’ve been up to! :)

BarbieGirl

Blue&RedGirl

CurlyGirl

The third one is my favorite one out of all. I loved that hair! The first two were a just practicing with shading and working in some textures. The first and second picture has the best eyes I’ve drew. My friend said the first one looked like Barbie and I didn’t intend to do that! But her hair was one of the best I’ve did. I wanted to start working with softness so that’s why the first two aren’t inked. Then I decided, it needs to be different and somehow fun! So I added tattoo in the second one and antlers in the third one. I’m trying to get hang of drawing more and finding my art signature. I’m not excluding guys. It’s just hard to draw their hair sometimes! So enjoy these pieces and be on the lookout for more works like this! :)

Published by

Chan Kai

Hello! I'm the brainchild behind Blu Narwhale. I thrive in curiosities and truly believe Pluto still is a planet.

Leave a Reply

