Hair-y Situation

Okay, not really. But most of you know that I have short haircut. While I love my short hair because it’s so easy to maintain (and you save shampoo and conditioner!), I miss my long hair for the styling purpose. I’m not saying I want long hair now but it’s pretty hard to find few ideas to style my short yet thick hair. Then I came across this site, She Lets Her Hair Down and this hairdresser/blogger has amazing posts for all style of hairs! Some inspirational, some just simple! It’s a definitely good blog to check out for anything that has to do with hair! But for now, I’ll stay with short hair and just flip ’em back and forth. I wear ’em just straight down and nothing more. Definitely will be looking around for some ideas. But if you have an idea, do drop a comment and maybe I’ll do it and show how it looks!
For now, I’ll end this post with this music video because it seems quite fitting.


Whip My Hair-Willow Smith

Whip ’em and I’ll see ya!

Published by

Chan Kai

Hello! I'm the brainchild behind Blu Narwhale. I thrive in curiosities and truly believe Pluto still is a planet.

One thought on “Hair-y Situation”

Leave a Reply

