Hello March!

How do you do?!

(sorry about cut-off part!)
Keke, oh yes! This is my roommate. I don’t know what made her look that way but she is also my first instagram! Heehee! :p I’m definitely loving the instagram even though I only have one photo. Ha! I guess it’s the experimenting that’s the fun part!

Today marks the first day of sixth week? Seventh week? Oh my, time goes fast! You see, my school goes by semester system so we have sixteen weeks in total. With sixth/seventh week past by already, we’re already almost half way done! I’m definitely going to keep up to date ’bout my school work because it will be such an interesting journey. I’m third year student who just changed her major and this means starting anew! I’m definitely loving it. I know I say it repeatedly but I think I have to update as I go to share my story. Maybe someday, someone will find my story and knows that it’s okay to make changes. :)

As for everything else, this month will be busy! There are events coming up almost every weekend and I cannot wait to document them! It’ll be exciting but stressing because it means midterms. Oh boy. Here we go! After all this is why they call it March Madness! (Oh yeah, who are you guys betting to be in top 4!? North Carolina seems to going well right now. But this is from only 2-3 games I watched while I work out, haha. So exciting! Yes, I like basketball. Thank you very much.)

Toodles doo and join in the March Madness!

Published by

Chan Kai

Hello! I'm the brainchild behind Blu Narwhale. I thrive in curiosities and truly believe Pluto still is a planet.

Leave a Reply

