Youtube

is pretty good site for music listening. Especially those with lyrics if you don’t know the words to the songs. *Warning: Videos and videos will be posted!*
Here’s one I’ve been listening for a while. It’s different and might as well be something to calm me through the stressful moments.

We Could Happen;; AJ Rafael


(with lyrics!)

Imagine making a stop motion music video with thousands and thousands of jelly beans! Do check the making of this video!
In Your Arms;; Kina Grannis

Seem like a typical teenage love story but I think it’s cute and funny.
What Does It Takes;; Dave Days

And here’s something for everyone to enjoy. Even if you can’t hear it, you’ll love watching this! Always put a smile on my face and I hope it does to your! :)
I’m Yours;; Ukulele version by this young boy. He may not know how to say the words, but he still can sing and is so cute!

Till next time!

Published by

Chan Kai

Hello! I'm the brainchild behind Blu Narwhale. I thrive in curiosities and truly believe Pluto still is a planet.

Leave a Reply

