It’s a beautiful day out…

And such a perfect weather to be at the beach. On Christmas, my parents decided we were going to San Diego. Traffic sucked. So we stop short and went to San Clementine Beach, a small beach that’s just beautiful and even got train tracks!
RailroadTracks

CloseUp
There was a train coming by and I was so tempted to put penny on the track, haha. Maybe next time!

Then we continued up to Laguna Beach to see the sunset.
Sunset
Pretty, isn’t it? So we walked along the coast and just watched the sun goes down. And we found a cute furry visitor!
Mouse
A tiny little mouse eating piece of bread. Haha, this guy kept darting in and out of the bushes and it was so hard to take a picture because it was dark and he moved so fast! My dad took a picture using flash, and surprisingly, he didn’t mind. I guess he was more hungry and happy to have a huge piece of bread all to himself, haha.

Then we stopped by Guppy’s House. It was either the Guppy’s or some bakery shop. And my dad didn’t want to have a piece of bread for dinner, ha! I ordered noodle in beef stew, mom ordered same thing but with pork knuckles, and my dad was a happy camper with his order, Hawaiian Fried Rice. Yum yum yum!
BeefStew
HawaiianFriedRice

Good stuff! How was your Christmas?
I know this post sounds pretty short but it’s because I got something fun coming up today! So toodles doo!

Published by

Chan Kai

Hello! I'm the brainchild behind Blu Narwhale. I thrive in curiosities and truly believe Pluto still is a planet.

Leave a Reply

