Taking time to think…

Well, lately I’ve been pretty stressed out with school. And just really stressed to the point where it’s not cool, haha. But at this point, it’s time to relax a bit and enjoy the holidays. Monday, I went to my campus to take care couple businesses then on Tuesday, I had an opportunity to spend a day at Disneyland with Jeff, Kimb, Leo, Moi, and Ashley. It was so much fun and definitely needed (not saying that you should spend 70+ dollars for a day at Disneyland but if you can, go for it! :)).

Yeah, so I fell behind. Hmp! But to be honest, I felt some sense of relief like a burden has been lifted for a day. So it was nice and of course, Boiling Crab afterward couldn’t be much more better! Yummy!

Wednesday, I did have couple more errands to do on campus then it was Secret Santa Party! I will have to get around on bringing some photos up.
So just some quick updates for now and Merry Christmas!!
And just if you’re bored and you come back here and find nothing new, do check out few of my favorite sites on LinkToThem page!
:)

Published by

Chan Kai

Hello! I'm the brainchild behind Blu Narwhale. I thrive in curiosities and truly believe Pluto still is a planet.

Leave a Reply

