Hello December!

How are you? :)
So over here in Northridge, today has hits its lowest low of the whole week. 57 degrees, I believe. Just two days ago, it was 80 degrees. In addition, today was so cold and so windy and there were so many giant size tumbleweeds all over! They were about my height, haha! And I heard Pasadena had it really bad! There’s been power outage and some are still out! Yikes!! And today is December and it marks some countdays to Finals. Oi! yeech! Now is T-12 days to my first final.

So crunch time starts now! :)

P.S. I think 2012 Volkswagen Beetle is the coolest one of the whole line!

Stay warm!!

Published by

Chan Kai

Hello! I'm the brainchild behind Blu Narwhale. I thrive in curiosities and truly believe Pluto still is a planet.

Leave a Reply

