Yesterday was

11/11/11 ! And one of the long days of the long week. Two midterms down, boo yah! And a special birthday to Mommy! and Eric, too! :) Hm, yeah. No photos for now because I forgot my SD Card reader. I think it’s a sign to update my ol’ MacBook. Anyhoo, have a great weekend!

P.S. I’m pretty much in love with laces.
Like this;
Lace Skirt
Lacey Camera Strap
Tiny White Crown
&
This Gorgeous Ring

Yes, I like etsy. :)

Published by

Chan Kai

Hello! I'm the brainchild behind Blu Narwhale. I thrive in curiosities and truly believe Pluto still is a planet.

Leave a Reply

