The best surprise?

The best part of the whole weekend was really quick but is so adorable!
Lappy
Meet Lappy. :) He’s a bunny. And I dressed him in Jedi outfit to match Jeff’s, heehee! So that was the best surprise (in non-scary way!). I think he’s quite adorable and I feel much better when I go to sleep. My next goal with him is to find a light saber for him! :) He has a belt so I could attach the saber to it or a small pocket. Hehe, I love this guy!

Thank you Jeff for a great weekend! :) Happy 2 years!

Now.. back to school, oi!

Published by

Chan Kai

Hello! I'm the brainchild behind Blu Narwhale. I thrive in curiosities and truly believe Pluto still is a planet.

2 thoughts on “The best surprise?”

Leave a Reply

