77 degrees…

Already?? And oddly by this weekend, the temperature will go up. Bah. Because of this weather, I just want to sleep in all day long but no, I have a midterm. Last night, I studied all night with help of my boyfriend (thankyou!) and then when I took the test today, I felt pretty good. Of course, I got stuck on one question but I think I nailed it! Woohoo!! Then I got to study for another midterm on Thursday. Man, it’s only 5th week and that’s 1/3 done of the whole semester!

As far as I’m concerned, I just hope I work a lot more harder than previous semesters and pass all my courses. Oh yeah, and another midterm next Wednesday! Story of a college kid.

Alas, I have photos! :) Just two but better than none, right?
GrilledCheeseAndJam
Grilled Cheese Sandwich with Jam. It’s amazingly good! I adapted a bit from GrilledCheeseSocial‘s recipe to what I have. So this is strawberry jelly with melted Gouda cheese between two slices of Shepard’s loaf. Good stuff! :)

And then Jeff and I made another one. But it’s in Jeff’s camera. Will get to that later.

Bows
Another awesome thing today was I got my package! 4 pretty bows and a headband (not shown) on a frame! Yay! They’re so cute!

Bonus:
LightStreaks
This was taken exactly a month ago. I like it. :)

Published by

Chan Kai

Hello! I'm the brainchild behind Blu Narwhale. I thrive in curiosities and truly believe Pluto still is a planet.

Leave a Reply

