Don’t you wish you could just CTRL + Z?

And repeat and repeat?

So I was backing up everything on my laptop as I try to do this often. Well I stupidly erased all my photos that goes all the way back in 2009. :( There is not one bit of a photo that I amateurishly used with my brand new Nikon that time. And it took me a while to realize it and I am truly, truly sad. Everything and that includes some random family photos, monthly dates, and some photos I tried so hard to make it look professional just because I had some fancy DSLR. I do have some photos uploaded on my online albums, but it’s not everything. Boo. :( What a sad day for me.
And then I got couple midterms to study. So I might be gone for a bit. Boo.

Published by

Chan Kai

Hello! I'm the brainchild behind Blu Narwhale. I thrive in curiosities and truly believe Pluto still is a planet.

3 thoughts on “Don’t you wish you could just CTRL + Z?”

  1. If you deleted these from your laptop, there are ways to recover them. If you deleted it from the camera then I don’t know.

  2. I have a program that can recover deleted stuff and formatted hard drives. The advantages of being I.T.

Leave a Reply

