I’m pretty good with circles.

VennDiagrams
Hehe, it’s my homework and for this chapter, I have to do some venn diagrams.
It’s only third week of school (actually starting fourth week) and I’m already busy! I’m third year student so I’m starting to take more major courses which is pretty heavy loaded. Actually 3 out of 4 classes I’m taking are required for my major. Whew. So here’s some pictures of updates. :)

theMoon
Ah yes, Sept 12th was the August Moon Festival. It’s the day, or night actually, when the moon is so big and bright! This is as detailed and close I could get with my camera!

PeanutButterMacarons
This is macarons. Yes, they’re not perfect but still delicious!

Kimb
Despite the funny feet, Kimb has successfully made peanut butter and jelly macarons! It is quite delish!

Burrito
Then another night of food trucks! This time I had chicken burrito from New York Galbi. It was decent but what made it really awesome is the tortilla. Just perfect! After, Jeff and I had Menchie’s, a frozen yogurt place. It came with a toy where it’s sticky and springy and you can fling it all over. It was fun, hehe.

Now, back to homework! :)

Published by

Chan Kai

Hello! I'm the brainchild behind Blu Narwhale. I thrive in curiosities and truly believe Pluto still is a planet.

One thought on “I’m pretty good with circles.”

Leave a Reply

