More sketches!

First, I had two dinner dishes in mind so I’ll show that then I’ll show the days of sketches I finally got to. :) I pull these dishes together in 30 minutes and with just few simple ingredients.

ChickenAlfredo
I had chicken marinated in lemon-olive oil, dried rosemary, and dried basil. Chicken got bit too lemony because I left it for couple days. But the roasted cherry tomatoes make up for it. Then the pasta was covered in alfredo sauce. :)

LasangaDinner
This is supposedly lasagna dish, just in noodle form. Well, because I didn’t have ricotta cheese or anything so it was more of spaghetti with meat. I also put those cherry tomatoes to good use. :)

CheesyCloseUp
Ooey, gooey, cheesy stuff!

Now the sketches! (I didn’t take the most recent one)
Day 18; Just a doodles. (it became more than that!)
Day18;Doodles

Day19; Draw something new.
Day19;NewThing1

Then after seeing couple things, they inspired me to do this.
Day19; Draw something new v2.
Day19;NewThing2

And that’s all for now :).

Published by

Chan Kai

Hello! I'm the brainchild behind Blu Narwhale. I thrive in curiosities and truly believe Pluto still is a planet.

Leave a Reply

