*powpowpow*

paintball

See the green bracelet? There was a Groupon deal for paintball day. So my friends and I spent the day paintball war against eachother. It was my first time along with few others and it was so much fun! I did pretty.. decent? Haha I took down couple guys in 3rd game and won the whole war! :p

But here’s my favorite part!

I move back and forth and I see Joseph sitting there, so I start shooting him. He ducks and I move into the little broken shack where he was sitting. And there he was lying on the floor holding his gun and the paintballs had come out making it look like he was lying in a pool of yellow paintball blood. I asked, what happened?! It turned out that he saw me coming in and was going to move into another room and he did not pay attention to where the door way, he smacked his head against the wall. Boy, it was so funny how that happened!

After 3 or 4 hours of playing, we head to Wingstop for dinner and it was the end of the day. Ah so fun and a great start of the weekend. :)

Published by

Chan Kai

Hello! I'm the brainchild behind Blu Narwhale. I thrive in curiosities and truly believe Pluto still is a planet.

Leave a Reply

