Speedy Delivery!

Package!
I love that side of the package, so cute!

So I’ve been expecting a package. Actually its for Jeff. It’s a gift but it’s a long past due one. Earlier, I tried to find it in the store but it was out of stock. So I checked the website, it was same price but I didn’t want to pay extra for shipping. Then I waited a month later only to see that the store stop selling it.

*insert FUUU face*

Moving on, but I found one off the eBay. And for cheaper price. And it came today! Yay!

HeyDunnyCap!
Yup, it’s the Blue Splattered Dunny cap from KidRobot. :) Sorry for low quality photos, they were from the webcam.

And I’m excited to pick another package up tomorrow! I love getting mails and packages, ha! So stay tuned and I’ll tell you what’s in the package! :)

And stay cool! It’s pretty hot over here! OI!

Published by

Chan Kai

Hello! I'm the brainchild behind Blu Narwhale. I thrive in curiosities and truly believe Pluto still is a planet.

3 thoughts on “Speedy Delivery!”

  1. Jeff’s Jedi ponytail is Looooooong…I think he should keep it even after he gets all old, wrinkly, and has grey hair….

Leave a Reply

