“ELMO!”

Okay first let me tell you about the weekend. On Saturday, my parents and I bumped into my uncle and he invited us to a BBQ at his place. I got to see my little cousin, Winnie! Other cousins and uncles and aunts were there and we ate and played. Kinda fun.

yum!
Yummy sausage! By the way, she loves Elmo so much that she even imitates his laugh!

BBQ!
Sausages, Chickens, BBQ’d Goodies!!

bubbleess
No, I don’t drink but I like this picture!

Then Sunday, I had an opportunity to meet the group who will be leaving to Pine Ridge Reservation in South Dakota for two weeks. The youths look like they will have fun and I hope the best for the group!

KeepCalm
This is Michael and I love his shirt!

Hug!
And this is Christopher. He goes to my church and has been a while since I saw him. Along with few others. It was nice.

Then I came back home and prepped for a surprise for a special person! And I’ll put a separate post! Hee!

Published by

Chan Kai

Hello! I'm the brainchild behind Blu Narwhale. I thrive in curiosities and truly believe Pluto still is a planet.

Leave a Reply

