Sketches Sketches Sketches

I’m surprised that I never really show you my sketches. I had 3 moleskines all done and on the 4th one so far. So thought I’ll show you my recent one. And I’m planning to do 30 days challenge. I will definitely keep you posted on the challenge!
For now, let’s take a look inside my book!

I’m doing a study on eyes for now… The top one’s from Diego Fernandez. The bottom one was Emma Watson’s eye up close. Really up close, haha. I got bored and there was a Vogue magazine with her on the cover so I drew her eye really close. I plan to finish this one with watercolor paint once I get my set. Oi.
Eyes

This girl was on the back of the Vogue magazine. Going to finish up with watercolor paint, too. I have to say I’m glad about this one.
VogueGirl

Those are the most recent works so far. Yup. Not my best work but it’s a work in progress. :)

Published by

Chan Kai

Hello! I'm the brainchild behind Blu Narwhale. I thrive in curiosities and truly believe Pluto still is a planet.

2 thoughts on “Sketches Sketches Sketches”

Leave a Reply

