Apartment!

I’m excited about my apartment! All my roommates and I just went to sign the lease and I can’t wait! I got most of my stuff ready to move in! This leads to my 2nd collab! The theme is Apartment! Well, this was kind of throwing stuff in so it is not exactly the best.. but it’s the second one I’ve made so far. Enjoy!

JuneCollab2
1. Happy Letter – Etsy.com So cute!
2. Laelia Quilt – Anthropologie The quilt is so beautiful!
3. Set of 4 Stainless Steel Measuring Cups – Crate & Barrel Stainless Steel, ooh!
4. Jittery Coffee Cup – Crate & Barrel. They got espresso ones!
5. Turner 30″ Counter Stool-Barstool – Crate & Barrel I have a thing for these kinds of stools.
6. Be Pre-Slice Cutting Board – ModCloth.com This has to be one of the coolest cutting board! It’s like those green xacto board you use but for kitchen!

(Hint: the cutting board is my favorite! ;))

Published by

Chan Kai

Hello! I'm the brainchild behind Blu Narwhale. I thrive in curiosities and truly believe Pluto still is a planet.

Leave a Reply

