Strange Day

I have to admit today was pretty strange. The apartment is ready, I got two (2) parking tickets (1 I don’t even know how I even get it), ate some good Korean noodle, caught up with my friends, had a nightmare. Hmm, strange day. But I’m not here to discuss my strangeness but show you my pictures! I had soo much fun taking those pictures! Even though I did not jump, I still had fun! Definitely next time I’ll jump!

They were quite entertaining!

Yes, that is the bridge’s name!

Showing how to put on the straps

The 1st lucky jumper…

2nd lucky jumper!

See on the right? She looks very ready, don’t you think?

She jumped… with a split!

Yay, Carnation!

Before, he was putting on a bikini and I told him it was upside down. :p

Heather was one of the last jumpers!

It was definitely fun! And the hike was beautiful! Yes, we had to cross the river!

The weather was so nice!

Ah, isn’t nature great??

For more photos; BridgeToNowhereHike :)

Published by

Chan Kai

Hello! I'm the brainchild behind Blu Narwhale. I thrive in curiosities and truly believe Pluto still is a planet.

One thought on “Strange Day”

Leave a Reply

