June..

My birthmonth! :) I’ve been wanting to do some collaboration of a theme. Since this is my birthmonth, I made one of all things I like (*hint:birthdaywishlist!)!

JuneCollab1

1. Awkward Panda from wongfuproductions.com 2. Porcelain measuring spoons from Crate&Barrel 3. Every P-Lace Top from ModCloth.com 4. Hello, Charlatan Key Cap in Badtz Maru from ModCloth.com 5. Titanium Spork from ThinkGeek.com 6. Beau-tea-ful Surprise Mug in Fox from ModCloth.com 7. A Real Sage-turner Dress from ModCloth.com 8. Skullcandy Aviator Headphones from Skullcandy 9. Ikea PS Clock from Ikea

Seems like a lot of from ModCloth.com. Well, I’ve been kind of addicted to it. The site is filled with cute and whimsical things from outfits to objects. So expect new collabs around this month because in a way, it will be like my birthday wishlist, not that those are limited to just these!

If you have not check my LinkToThem page, I’ve added a new site. It is the most gooey, greatest, and delicious! GrilledCheeseSocial is full of all kinds of my favorite food, grilled cheese sandwiches! Even by just looking at it, I am already drooling. Good stuff!

Published by

Chan Kai

Hello! I'm the brainchild behind Blu Narwhale. I thrive in curiosities and truly believe Pluto still is a planet.

Leave a Reply

