Soreness..

Oy.
So I had pretty good weekend. Sunday, my parents and I went to The Grove and it was beautiful as always. We even rode on the trolley. Hee! And when we got hungry, we ate at the Farmer’s Market. I got seafood gumbo and it kept getting spicier as you take more bites. My parents got Singaporean foods, sweet curry with rice, “pancakes”, and chicken. Yummy stuff! Then Beverly Center was next! It’s been a long time since my mom went there and everything has changed since. Then we wanted to check Little Tokyo but decided to go home because it was soo windy outside! But it was still nice.





Then on Monday, the Memorial Day, I went to Fountain Valley to play basketball with friends and new friends! Whew, it has been a long time since I played and we played for 4 hours. To be honest, I think I exercise more from laughing than playing basketball that day. There were so many funny things that happened and sometimes it seemed so random! Afterward, we ate In-N-Out then some of us hit the Huntington Beach. Fun in the sun! Of course, we ate and played football and ran down the shore where I did some fun message for Jeff. Hee! Due to basketball and football games… they are the reasons why I’m soo sore today! I can’t even run. Oi! And my left shoulder feels quite sore, as well. I have way too many pictures so I’ll just to put up the few to explain about the day.







El Fin!

Published by

Chan Kai

Hello! I'm the brainchild behind Blu Narwhale. I thrive in curiosities and truly believe Pluto still is a planet.

Leave a Reply

