NewHeader

Yeah, I have a new header. But don’t worry, it’s only experimental! I plan on working on this blog over the summer so will see how that goes. I want it to be nice and simple. I only picked that picture just because I like how I took the picture. Even though it could be my subconsciousness telling me how much I really miss Jeff, ha!

Over the summer, I will be working on few projects. One will be definitely cleaning my room. Making it habitable for me to sleep in at least. Ha. Then I will be working on this blog and hopefully a new website! And another project will be working on getting my stuff ready for apartment! Just few projects. Nothing big, right?

Uh.. I hope. Well I’ll definitely keep you update! Especially with my website! *squeals!* Okay. It’s 11:11 PM right now.. What are you wishing for? :)

Published by

Chan Kai

Hello! I'm the brainchild behind Blu Narwhale. I thrive in curiosities and truly believe Pluto still is a planet.

2 thoughts on “NewHeader”

  1. Reminds me of something from WFP because of the lighting and theme on the newheader :)

Leave a Reply

