A way to end my week!

As you know, I’m done with my finals, HOORAY!! YAY! And so my summer begins! But let’s do some catch up. Last Saturday, Jeff and I went hiking on a small trail that was just about 20 minutes north of my school. It was nice. Just we wished the weather would be more sunny… I don’t know if you have noticed but the weather’s wack right now.

The very first thing we saw when we walked onto the trail! Yiip!




x) Thanks dad for that flashlight. It made us (more specifically, Jeff) feel more safer!

Then last night we had a big celebration!!

No, it wasn’t “copy your cousin’s face!” day.

No, it wasn’t “give little kids driving lesson” day.

Or a croquet lesson.

No, it wasn’t “let’s see how fast we can use our smartphones and upload it to facebook” day. And if you’re wondering what they’re taking picture of…

No, it wasn’t “see how fast we can finish the roasted baby pig” day. Although it was one of the biggest highlight of the party.. And just for your records, we pretty much ate the whole thing less than half hour.

It was someone’s big 7-0 birthday! :)
HappyBirthdayto..

Uncle ToLing! :)

My aunt hosted a party and nearly all my family came to celebrate! It was a fun night and the cousins, Ka Ho, and I ended it by watching Pirates of the Caribbean: On the Stranger Tides. Mm. Yeah. :)

Oh and as of right now, Jeffy is in Thailand and almost everyone’s at San Francisco. Whew! :D

Published by

Chan Kai

Hello! I'm the brainchild behind Blu Narwhale. I thrive in curiosities and truly believe Pluto still is a planet.

Leave a Reply

