3Finals down…

& I’m all done!! :D Now my summer officially begin! Wahoohoo!!
I won’t be able to upload my pictures here because I’m on Jeff’s laptop and he’s sleeping right now.. like a baby and everyone’s on the way to San Francisco! Have fun guys!! And no worries! Jeff and I’m planning San Francisco trip hopefully in July :) So I can’t wait!
Last night was just exhausting, bringing stuff in Jeff’s and my cars, cleaning every cracks of nooks in the dorm room, countless walks on flights of stairs to take out what seem to be a 20 pound bag of frozen chicken and udon to be taken out. And on top of that I had to study for my 8AM final today. And I did not get to study as much as I should but I’m feeling good about today so hope that went well!
Yeah, Just finally done!! ^.^

Also, I suggest you check out Goggle.com. So cool! 7 years old boy drew the logo! I wish I was much younger so I can try to enter the contest :p.

HappySummer!!

Published by

Chan Kai

Hello! I'm the brainchild behind Blu Narwhale. I thrive in curiosities and truly believe Pluto still is a planet.

Leave a Reply

