Easter weekend…

and here i am..
Let’s see… Friday night, for the first time I went to Matador Night (Psh I know I’m 2nd year… and I’ve never went to a Matador Night) It was fun with rides and shows and games. For most of the time, Moi, Ashley, Jeff, and I were analyzing the environment, hahaha. Yesterday, we had triple dates at minigolf course. Desiree, Vincent, Ashley, Moi, Jeff, and I played all 18 courses and some were difficult and brought out our aggressive sides but it was all fun :p. I won with a score of 57. Not sure if that’s good or bad for a minigolf course scoring, ha! Then we ate at Blue Dog Tavern. Good burgers and good ice cream sandwich! Then there was a party, I decided to go and it was fun for a while then I got really tired. To the point my 15 minutes nap became 2 hours and half with my roommate having to shake me to wake me up. Oi! So I left to home the next morning.

Well this morning I went to church service, saw cousins waiting for the egg hunt. :p. Then my family and I went to the cemetery to give flowers. Then we had a really nice Shanghai-style early dinner! :) Yummy in my tummy! Packed up and head back to dorm only to find myself in this position..

Mmhmm, I’m doing my computer science homework and yes, I’m using Dummy’s guide. I don’t care what you people say, it’s helpful and pretty darn funny, too. Well I’m blogging now. .__. Meh. I’ll stop and try to get back to my work!

Hope you guys had a great Easter! :)

Published by

Chan Kai

Hello! I'm the brainchild behind Blu Narwhale. I thrive in curiosities and truly believe Pluto still is a planet.

Leave a Reply

