No-utensils eating!

:)
On Friday, my uncle flew in from Texas (actually from China then to Texas for a week or so then came over here for the weekend). So we got to catch up on Friday night.

Then Saturday was our “fun” day. It was mainly going to shopping outlets (where I bought couple jeans, couple tank tops, and a pair of running shoes. :D) then eating to-go.
Now the best part was foods. :D
We ordered seafood from Boiling Crab and chowfun (fried rice) and chowmein (fried noodles) from Noodle World. Instead of waiting for table at Boiling Crab, we took it to-go and it was delightful dinner! :)

Oh what the heck, I’ll show you the whole table!


Yes, we all ate rice and noodle without spoons, forks, and chopsticks. If we can eat all the seafood without utensils then why can’t we do the same with rice and noodle! :D


“This whole food thing? It’s definitely good. But! Don’t do it everyday. Every once a while is good enough.”-Uncle Mickey.
Hehehe, that’s true. It’s definitely yummy! We got shrimps, crabs, clams, fried oysters, sweet potato fries, fried catfish and cajun fries. Oh my!

Then this morning, we dropped my uncle at the airport. I definitely missed him and am glad to see him after a long time! :)

One more week until Spring Break! Then I can try to get back to my photoshop actions! :) Stay tuned!

Published by

Chan Kai

Hello! I'm the brainchild behind Blu Narwhale. I thrive in curiosities and truly believe Pluto still is a planet.

One thought on “No-utensils eating!”

Leave a Reply

