MIA

So it has probably been two weeks since the San Francisco trip. Well last weekend, I got hit with coughs and flu. :( Not cool. I was at my weakest point on Saturday when Jeff took care of me all day and all night for 24 hours. I missed out KBBQ with my brother and cousins :(. Oh well… So far I’m feeling a lot better but still coughing a little bit. Plus this week there have been a lot of quizzes going on. And I have one more next Monday. Oh boy, wish me luck! The next couple weeks will be definitely crunch time for the upcoming event, Sign N’ Run. Everyone is welcome to join! :) Register asap! Such a little busy bee, I am. >.<! But in a way, I like being busy for a bit. Just when this is done then I can somewhat relax for a bit… until finals. Oi! Well hope everyone is keeping well! And I promise to update few times next week!

Tomorrow I will be going to Disneyland! :) For Deaf Awareness Day and Jeff and I were two of the lucky few to receive free tickets! :)

And before you go… here a picture I did not post in my San Francisco post.
Mmm.. cheese, I don’t mind taking a class or two!

Published by

Chan Kai

Hello! I'm the brainchild behind Blu Narwhale. I thrive in curiosities and truly believe Pluto still is a planet.

Leave a Reply

