I have a lot more practices to go…

._____.

First day of school. So far, so good. :) I have pretty good teachers (or at least good first impressions, ahaha but I like ’em). I was able to get volunteers as my note takers for both computer and math classes and they were super nice!

Thankfully, I do not have any homework so I was able to play with Jeff’s guitar. And as the title said, I do have a lot more to go. Man! Working on two songs right now. Jeff taught me the chords for “I’m Yours” by Jason Mraz and I just have to learn how to strum and move from chord to chord more smoothly. The second one was “Love Story” by Taylor Swift (how typical, huh? :p) and I just need to get the strumming down. Which is why I’m wear my headphones.

While we are on the subject of headphones, I want to say THANK YOU to Brent for giving me this Hello Kitty headphones! :D Teehee! :p.

It’s good to be back to school, see my friends, my roommates, to get some works going. Booyah! I’m excited for tomorrow! I don’t have any class but I’m a teacher assistant for ENGL 98 and it’s going to be fun :D. First day is a good day. :)

Oh yes… while it’s still 24th of January…
HAPPY ONEYEAR&THREEMONTHS, JEFF!! <3

Published by

Chan Kai

Hello! I'm the brainchild behind Blu Narwhale. I thrive in curiosities and truly believe Pluto still is a planet.

One thought on “I have a lot more practices to go…”

Leave a Reply

