Stumble!

There is this nifty little application for your web browser called Stumble! When you’re bored, click on it and it will lead you to a page of your interest. :p

I came across one I really like actually:
201 Ways To Arouse Your Creativity

My favorite one?
7. Quit beating yourself up. You can’t create when you feel ass-whipped.
(excuse the language! :p)

Not only it applies to my creativity process but to my whole life in general, actually. There are few that actually hits me hard, but there are just some good stuffs :).
Take a look through for fun. ^.^

P.S. I know yesterday’s post is probably daunting (not to me though) and somewhat missing, like a picture (what’s the point of having photoblog if you don’t have pictures?) . So here is a random picture just for fun :p.


This was taken about exactly a year ago (01.22.10) and taken by Jeff. Hmm, I must have forgotten to upload some pictures for that day (Bet Date). Isn’t it pretty, anyway? :p.

Oh yah. You might have to tilt sideway, :p

Published by

Chan Kai

Hello! I'm the brainchild behind Blu Narwhale. I thrive in curiosities and truly believe Pluto still is a planet.

Leave a Reply

