Pretty Good Monday

Remember back in November, I had a really bad case of Mondays? Well today went well! :) My car is fixed and I’ve picked it up! Yay! And got the chance to do smog check (woo, that’s exciting..) so I’m almost ready with everything for my car! Ha, :) And now I’m watching Karate Kid (2010) and I enjoyed it very much. :)

(Mei Ying is soo cute! I loved her hair!)

And earlier I was watching The Social Network, which was actually not bad. I actually quite enjoyed it and very interesting, as well. Not the best movie but I like it. Who would have thunk it? :p.

Oh yeah, yesterday Desiree, Janice, Kimb, and I went to Orange Block to go dress shopping. Took a while but I’m glad to find my dress which was quite nice and perfect for almost any occasions :). Pictures will be shown later. But I definitely had fun!

It was also my dad’s birthday! :) So in the morning before church, we ate sandwich that I made the night before. Delicious!! With milk teas! Mmm… Love it!


HAPPYBIRTHDAY DAD! :)

Published by

Chan Kai

Hello! I'm the brainchild behind Blu Narwhale. I thrive in curiosities and truly believe Pluto still is a planet.

One thought on “Pretty Good Monday”

  1. that does sound like a good monday! yay for your car! :D

    happy birthday to your daddy! that sandwich looks so cool. it makes me hungry :)

Leave a Reply

