Who played Pac-Man?

Say AYE! :)

^.^
It was one of the themes for a float for Rose Parade! :).

First things first! My family and I went out for lunch before heading to Pasadena to check out all those awesome floats! :) So much works into those floats, the details are quite amazing! I’ll put up some few pictures then you can see. I’m kind of really tired right now. My neck doesn’t hurt anymore but it’s sore! Along with my upper back and my belly! Oy! But it’s okay, it’s bound to happen. Oh well! Happy New Year! :)









Published by

Chan Kai

Hello! I'm the brainchild behind Blu Narwhale. I thrive in curiosities and truly believe Pluto still is a planet.

Leave a Reply

