Peppermint White Chocolate Mocha!


Yes, I purposely putted “JK” on it :p. Today was rather productive day! :) Went to office to meet with somebody. The security guard recognize me so he helped me by hearing my number and letting me know when it’s my turn. Then when it’s my turn, the lady was so nice to make everything quick and simple.
Afterward, instead of heading home I went to Oldtown Covina. Love that place! Walked around (after thanking a nice gentleman for helping me park) and bought me some Starbucks! Had to get the drink before winter’s over! :) Then decided to go to bank first to take care of my business which was done quite quick too! :) Thanked the people then head to the mall. Bought me a little treat, a white crop top! It’s cute :) First, I was texting with Des about other thing to buy (but I didn’t) then I texted Jeff ’bout the crop top. He didn’t respond and I decided, What the hey! I’m having a good day, I ought to treat myself a bit :) So I bought it ha! :)
Then head back home safely with a smile on my face :). Made sure Dad get ready for work and yeah! :p

Pretty productive, no?
Kind of nice to be able to do these things without work or school getting in the way ^.^

Published by

Chan Kai

Hello! I'm the brainchild behind Blu Narwhale. I thrive in curiosities and truly believe Pluto still is a planet.

Leave a Reply

