Can you handle the heat??

The hardest final is done! But I still have one more to go, tomorrow. At eight. In the morning. Again. =.= But hey last one! So I’m looking forward to finishing it! Whew! After today final, I head to other class that I’m TAing for and had some fun :) Then finally to Buffalo Wild Wings. I miss it!! Love their wings in honey bbq! Just delicious!

 

 
Then we ordered 21 wings. In Blazin’ sauce, the hottest sauce they got!
 

Yup, around 6-ish we all gathered around and try to face the hottest wings! For most, it was first time!
I had to eat the first one! Oh boy… It was still as hot as the first time! But I managed to let it cool down without drinking. (WARNING: do not drink water! It will BURNS!) I only ate one drumstick, ahaha. :p Some had few more wings, others had one just like me. It was rather fun. :)
Here are some pictures ^.^


heehee look closely at Patrick, in red! :p

Whew, I still can’t even handle one! :p Now, back to studying for one more final, then I’m done! WHEEE :)

Published by

Chan Kai

Hello! I'm the brainchild behind Blu Narwhale. I thrive in curiosities and truly believe Pluto still is a planet.

2 thoughts on “Can you handle the heat??”

Leave a Reply

