Finals…

Boy, don’t we love them??

Today, I only had one final at 3:00 pm. Now I could wake up later than usual (normally, I have to wake up at 7:15 for my 9:30 class) and then study for a bit and then head to final… Noo, I still have to wake up at the same time! Ahh! Oh well, but it’s a good thing. I get up that early so I can meet up with other TA’s and my teacher to finish up UNIV100 final on next Tuesday. :) Afterward, my teacher invited us to lunch! Yay! Ate kosher pizza with spinach and a vegetarian pizza. nom nom nom nom nom. They are just that good! Ha! This is definitely one of those pizzas that I’ll eat to the last bit! After, I finally had just barely two hours to study and review for the final.

Took my history final and let’s say, I’m glad to be done with it!

 

 

 

For now…

I still have 3 more finals to go next week! AHHH oh well. The weekend is definitely filled with study! As for the rest of you college students, good luck on your finals! ^.^
No pictures…
Maybe just one.
Just for the sake of this blog.
And for my sanity.


Yeah, I look pretty sane, don’t I?

Published by

Chan Kai

Hello! I'm the brainchild behind Blu Narwhale. I thrive in curiosities and truly believe Pluto still is a planet.

One thought on “Finals…”

Leave a Reply

