Happy December!! :)

Ok ok I’m a little bit late… but I have my reasons! School is getting a lot more busier with finals coming up (just in a week! Yip!!) The past weekend had been very enjoyable. Last Thursday, my aunti flew in from Canada around.. 9 at night. So the next day my parents, aunti, and I spent a day at Newport Beach and Balboa Island. It was beautiful day and such a beautiful weather!




Heehee! I saw a Green Lantern Bug! :)

The rest of the weekend was enjoyable as well. Saturday morning, we went to Farmer’s Market and saw something really interesting!

Looks a little bit scary, huh? It emits a strong scent of .. lemon. Citrus actually. You can’t really cook it but you can use it as decoration or zest for your cooking. Ha I thought we might have to cover it at night so it won’t come alive and crawl under my blanket! :p. Saturday was also my day to shop, so Jeff and I went shopping for gifts and a movie. We bought Monsters vs. Aliens and that was one funny movie! :) Cute! Sunday was the day I have to go back to dorm, bummer. Oh well! Back to school!

And here I am at school! Busy week as I have to study for finals and get my project done and so on.

Till next time! :) And it’s seasons of love! Can’t wait for Christmas!! :D

P.S. if you see my pictures are a little bit wack… it’s okay. I haven’t edit them nor do I have time right now… so warning for next few posts my pictures may be a little wack. :p

Published by

Chan Kai

Hello! I'm the brainchild behind Blu Narwhale. I thrive in curiosities and truly believe Pluto still is a planet.

One thought on “Happy December!! :)”

Leave a Reply

