Fleece blanket and my stuffed dog.

Last night, Jeff and I had a movie date! :) So immediately after our classes, we head back to my dorm and get ready to leave. I packed up my stuff and wrote down the directions and we were on our way! First we went to eat at Boston’s Market. Yumm!! We had meatloaf, cornbread, mac and cheese, cinnamon apples, and sweet potatoes! YUMMY! :)

Of course, we couldn’t finish it but I bought a slice of pumpkin pie to take home :). Then we went to watch Harry Potter 7, part 1. Awesome! Can’t wait for the final part of the movie to come out next year! Woo, it was quite good and really close to the book! I enjoyed it and so does Jeff. :) Then he dropped me back home (thanksyou!) and I hit the bed.

My home doesn’t really have a insulation so by morning, it felt soo cold in the morning. And I was kept warm by my fleece blanket and my stuffed dog, Nanook! :p But the rest of my bed set were actually made out of fleece so I was kept warm up to the point where I did not want to get out, hahaa.

As I got ready, Mom was cooking and I saw this!

Yay! I can’t wait! Hope you guys have a great Thanksgiving! And I will update more today :) Stay warm and be thankful! ^.^

UPDATED! :)
Dinner Rolls!!

Actually.. it’s marshmallows! Just baked it on top of the sweet potatoes I mentioned earlier! :)

Look yummyish, doesn’t it?
Only few more dishes to go! :)

Published by

Chan Kai

Hello! I'm the brainchild behind Blu Narwhale. I thrive in curiosities and truly believe Pluto still is a planet.

Leave a Reply

