Mmm, a thought!

Got a snapshot before my roommate scrambled it up into a huge mess with olives, bell peppers, and mushrooms. :p. Long time no see! I have been busy with school, of course and along with some other activities such as dance crew, watching basketball game and so on.
Last night, there was a Harry Potter screening and I didn’t go due to thinking that I won’t be able to get there on time after my class. I don’t like to rush through. But it’s okay, I will get to see it another day! :) Instead, one of my roommates, Jeff, and I watched Harry Potter number 6! Since Jeff have not seen it before so we did have a Harry Potter night! ^.^ Honestly, I’m not that satisfied with the movie, but will see how the 7th one goes! :)
Let’s see a quick update. Later on, Jeff and I’m planning a foodies blog (oh so good nom nom nom!). We’re trying to figure out how we’re going to do this, trying to incorporate into this blog (but it won’t allow us have another “posting” tab) or have a separate blog. Will see, and a lot more food adventures had been already planned! :p So keep your eyes out for our foodies posts! :)

Published by

Chan Kai

Hello! I'm the brainchild behind Blu Narwhale. I thrive in curiosities and truly believe Pluto still is a planet.

One thought on “Mmm, a thought!”

  1. if u guys are going to go see harry potter 7 im in! Couldnt go to the night premiere cuz i was busy

Leave a Reply

