A bad case of Mondays…

Boo, I had somewhat a disappointing morning. More like disappointment in me. But things got better afterward. So all I can do is be thankful that I’m okay and that I have wonderful family and friends and boyfriend! :] <3
So what happened was that my car got hit by another car. Bummer, I know. My poor baby have to be towed back to my home before it can be fixed and all.


Poor thing! But I’m glad I’m okay and grateful for my brother, Ka Ho to come and help me out. And for Jeffy and Des for coming to help me out with my stuffs and all. :]

It wasn’t then later I found out my grade for my midterm in Sociology 150. It was a really tough test but oh well, next time I’ll study hard and hopefully I’ll get better for final.

While everything seems to just fall apart… later on, I went to play basketball with Jeffy and other friends.

I played well actually! And I managed to improve my shooting so I’m glad. And I got to play few games which got me out of the disappointment. :] So, now things happen. I’m not going to stress too much over but just live and learn and move on. :]

Oh and on the upside (well downside…) a funny picture of how Jeffy and I kiss.
You see, during the game Leo accidentally hit Jeffy’s upper lip which hit his braces so now he has a cut. And he couldn’t smile, laugh, or even kiss properly. Teehee! :p
I hope you guys had a better Monday! :]

Published by

Chan Kai

Hello! I'm the brainchild behind Blu Narwhale. I thrive in curiosities and truly believe Pluto still is a planet.

Leave a Reply

