Lack of daily posts…

As I found out last week my camera is not functioning properly so I have to send in my camera to get it fixed. :[ Boo hoo! That’s why I have not been able to post much lately. Alas! I have a picture… from my camera phone. Hahaha.


I went home for the weekend and I was able to have a dinner with Winnie. :] And of course with couple of my uncles and auntis! It was good dinner and this time, Winnie had her glasses on for most time! Apparently one of the reasons she kept taking it off was because her eyelashes were really long (really long!) and it bothered her when it touched the glasses. So now it’s fixed and she’s wore them for the whole night. :] Coolio!

Fourth week of school is over! This mean quarter done! Already?! Wow… It still feels like second week, hahaha. I’ve been trying to study so much since I have few quizzes and an essay coming up this week but hopefully the weekend will be much more fun. :]

Now back to study!

Published by

Chan Kai

Hello! I'm the brainchild behind Blu Narwhale. I thrive in curiosities and truly believe Pluto still is a planet.

Leave a Reply

