@.@

import java.util.*;

public class Post {

System.out.print(“I think I need to buy A Dummy’s guide to Java. I feel like it’s harder than ever! And sadly, I’m falling behind. Boohoo! But I won’t fret! I will catch up and do my best. :] My weekend had been busy with a special event on Saturday which I will talk about it later. :]

As for now, aside from figuring out the coding, I have to say everything is falling into its places so I’m glad. :] Just almost quarter done with the semester! :o!

I thought I’ll update just to let you know I added another link on my LinkToThem page… It’s a fantastic site! Wahoohoo! :p Okay, back to work… “);

}
}

Published by

Chan Kai

Hello! I'm the brainchild behind Blu Narwhale. I thrive in curiosities and truly believe Pluto still is a planet.

Leave a Reply

