Working hard all day long.

Phew, I’ve been so busy with so many projects, especially with creating a booklet for the orientation. So many changing, coloring, adding, subtracting, and so on. It is finally done! Man, it is tiring! But it looks good! :D So I’m glad. Haha, just wish I had couple more time to pretty it up!

This was one of the pages :]. Can you find all 7? It’s actually kind of hard, haha :p.

Just to show you what we look like :] now go find us in Waldo page! :p. So they are Kailyn, Spencer, Justis, Michelle, Zach, Brandon, and me! This is the original back cover, but we changed the picture. No, you will not see it here. Maybe later. But as for now let’s just leave it like that. :]
So much work! But personally, I’m really glad to have this experience because not only I understand how things work, but get the feel of what it would be like especially when you have to change or figure out which files can be used and etc. I actually like it. Now, we have to do another stuff and get ready for next week, a whole week of orientation with the freshmen! :]

As for tonight… I’m going to swing dance night with my youth group, it’ll be fun! And I haven’t swing dance for a while! I’m excited!

Published by

Chan Kai

Hello! I'm the brainchild behind Blu Narwhale. I thrive in curiosities and truly believe Pluto still is a planet.

One thought on “Working hard all day long.”

  1. heheh i found all 7!!!
    n so fun getting to swing dance again, we should do it more oftenn

Leave a Reply

