“G is for…”

“Gun.”
POD:

Yeah, you read that right. Little Winnie and I were playing when I came across this block with letter G. o.o Gun. Really? Winnie doesn’t really care though. She concentrated more on letters and she knows up to letter O, I think. ^.^ I taught her few words but today she had been trying to avoid learning and want to keep playing. Haha. I have one more week with her and hopefully, I’ll put in some more words. :D

Tonight, my mom will fly out to Hong Kong. I’ve flown there but only when I was a teeny weeny little kid and I don’t remember anything. Oh well, I’m sure I’ll fly there some day! :] So, she will be taking care my grandma for a while and meet up with her brother and some relatives. :] I wish you a safe flight, mommy!! ^.^

Published by

Chan Kai

Hello! I'm the brainchild behind Blu Narwhale. I thrive in curiosities and truly believe Pluto still is a planet.

Leave a Reply

