5:55pm; It’s okay. :]

POD:

Love love love! Cold noodle with peanut sauce! Perfect for the summer! (don’t eat if you’re allergic to peanuts, obviously. hahahah!) Kimb, Des, and I had lunch date so we ate at Au 79 Tea Cafe (after couple of confusions and getting lost for a bit, haha) Then we head to Santa Anita Mall to look for dress. I found a cute one! It’s sheer so I’ll still wear shorts! [YES :p] hahahah. It takes a while for me to get used :p. Didn’t find the cap though but It’s okay, will try again. Can’t wait.

As for the time date. As some of you know, there was a family emergency. My aunt had a heart attack. She recently passed away today. It’s okay. She is really happy. She had wonderful life with so many friends and families. She loved all her nieces and nephews. And I believe she is one of the hardest mah jong players to play with, hahaha. She is definitely in peace so that’s good and I know she loved all of us. :] & we all love her!

On bit of happier note… I have Des’s phone. Muahahahaha!! :p I know this isn’t really “happy” for you guys… but this gives me chance to do something.. Teehee! :p :p

Published by

Chan Kai

Hello! I'm the brainchild behind Blu Narwhale. I thrive in curiosities and truly believe Pluto still is a planet.

Leave a Reply

